Continuum 3: Fluctus

by Various Artists

Continuum 3: Fluctus [DREF10YR003]

Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP’s. The special series commemorates the label’s roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends.

The Continuum-series will feature twenty exclusive tracks. The EP’s Sonos, Magno Hyacinthum, Fluctus, Luna Frigus and Terra Nova are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno.

Featuring tracks from Donato Dozzy & Mike Parker, Abstract Division, Deepbass & Ness and Ben Buitendijk, Fluctus represents the third planet in the Continuum-constellation, consisting of five exclusive releases in celebration on the 10th anniversary of Dynamic Reflection.


If you purchase the vinyl, you can automatically download the digital tracks for FREE. 

4,0010,00 incl. VAT

10,00 incl. VAT

Only 1 left in stock

4,00 incl. VAT

Also available on: